About Us
Home > About Us

Into the Jia Chi

      Hangzhou Xiaoshan Jiachi towline factory was founded in 1990, more than twenty-two years,National tourist city - the site is located in the picturesque city of Hangzhou,Is a private enterprise.

The company has improved the design, development, testing and manufacture of various types of special and non-standard towline capacity, and took the lead through the ISO9001: 2000 international quality management system certification. Existing machinery manufacturing, injection molding, stamping, and several other blocks, is a comprehensive and diversified private sector.

The company's main engineering plastic towline and steel drag chain, but also long-term customers around the world to customize various high quality chain, at the same time, I plant mainly produces JC series and JR series engineering plastic towline towline is now widely used in metallurgy, mine, chemical industry, machinery, electric power, lifting, fire, marine, military, oil drilling and other industries, and in 2007 manufacturing and installation towline Huizhou oil drilling platform, has been manufactured in 2009 completion of loading machine rotary chain.

Our company not only new technology, new varieties, and the concept of culture. The company actively and strive to practice the business philosophy, modern people-oriented, and strive to forge ahead into a technological progress, scientific management, the prosperity of the cause of talents, first-class modern enterprise. To first-class products, sincere service, and friends together to the depth and breadth of international market development.

The company will be backed by strong economic strength, advanced technology as the guide, for the principle of scientific management system, product quality to ISO9001: 2000 requirements for standards, for your dedicated service.

Home | Pledge | Contact Us
Copyright © 2010 Hangzhou Xiaoshan Jia Chi chain Co. Ltd All rights reserved
Technical support:http://www.eit0571.com

走进佳驰
首页 > 走进佳驰

走进佳驰

       杭州萧山佳驰拖链厂成立于1990距今已有二十二个年头,厂址位于风景如画的国家级旅游城市-杭州市,是一家私营独资企业。公司具有完善的设计、开发、检测和制造各类特种和非标拖链的能力,并且率先通过ISO9001∶2000国际质量管理体系认证。现有机械制造、注塑加工、冲压加工等几个区块,是一个综合性、多元化私营企业。
      公司主营工程塑料拖链和钢制拖链,还长期为世界各地的客户定制各种高品质的拖链,同时我厂主要生产的JC系列工程塑料拖链和JR系列钢制拖链现已广泛应用于冶金、矿山、化工、机械、电力、起重、消防、船舶、军工、石油钻采等行业,并与2007年制造及安装惠州石油钻井平台拖链,已于2009年制造完成装船机大回转拖链。
  我厂不仅技术新,品种新,而且理念文化新。公司积极倡导并努力实践现代化企业经营理念,以人为本,努力进取建成一个技术进步,管理科学,事业繁荣,人才一流的现代化企业。以一流的产品,真诚的服务,与朋友携手并肩向国际市场的深度广度奋进。
 本公司会以雄厚的经济实力为后盾,先进的技术力量为指导,科学的管理制度为方针,产品质量以ISO9001∶2000要求为标准,竭诚为您服务。

首页 | 服务承诺 | 联系我们
©2013 杭州萧山佳驰拖链厂 版权所有
技术支持:故乡人网络